The buzz saw that broke the camel’s back

It was a quiet, tranquil morning on the ‘Cullough; nary a bird was chipping, nor a dove a-cooing.

sunrise

Good morning, big world!!

UNTIL THIS BEGAN AT PRECISELY 6:58:

Sorry for the bad picture but I was standing IN MY KITCHEN and it was THAT LOUD!

In case you were wondering, THE GUIDOS ARE STILL RUINING EVERYONE’S LIVES!!

Now to be fair, I am awake before they start their death music. But I consider my wake-up time pretty early compared to others. Anyone who sleeps past 6:45AM runs the risk of getting Guido-alarm-clocked by their horrible beeping, sawing, jack-hammering, shrieking  vomiting, whatever else they do out there.

My thoughts drift to poor, sweet Roy, who is fast asleep in her bed until GUIDOS come a banging. She has to use earplugs! EARPLUGS, PEOPLE! Which then frequently make her oversleep and be late to work. And yes, while that does fall into the category of #rachelsproblems, it still AINT CUTE, Y’ALL!!

I captured some more ear poison as I walked to my car….

As you can see, the building for the “school children” is making progress. I swear if that building doesn’t produce the next Mother Theresa or Jay Z or Hillary Clinton…..this plight we ‘Cullough folks must endure will all be for naught.

This has been going on for months. I’m only now posting about this because I’M FED UP!

THE PEOPLE DESERVE TO KNOW!

Starting today, I am plotting my revenge. Stayed tuned…..

3 thoughts on “The buzz saw that broke the camel’s back

  1. Pingback: Happy Halloween! Love, the Guidos | Life On The 'Cullough

  2. Pingback: Giving Thanks on the ‘Cullough: A Personal Top 5 List | Life On The 'Cullough

  3. Pingback: RIP Tenacious Tree: An Ode and Some Implications | Life On The 'Cullough

Leave a Reply

